HAS Logo
 
 

Board

President
John Nienhuis
MA Degree Counseling
Director of Community Relations
jfnienhuis@hasinc.og

Vice President
Michelle Johnson
Health Educator, BS, CHES
mjohnson@hasinc.org

Treasurer
Carl Ilbrink
Red Cross HIV/AIDS Instructor, RN
cilbrink@hasinc.org

Secretary
Sara Lowe
MSW, Hospice of Michigan
slowe@hasinc.org

Member at large:
Bob Weemhoff
Community Activist
bweemhoff@hasinc.org

Ruth Olsson
Community Activist
rolsson@hasinc.org

Andy Tzortzinis
Community Activist
atzortzinis@hasinc.org

Randy Burnside
Community Activist
rburnside@hasinc.org

Staff

Program Manager
Dave Watt
BS, Secondary Education
Certified Test/Counselor, MDCH
dwatt@hasinc.org

Agency Administrator
William Allen
wallen@hasinc.org


Concact HAS ∇ Disclaimer ∇ Site Map
© copyright HIV/AIDS SERVICES, INC. ∇ All rights reserved. ∇ 343 Atlas Avenue, Grand Rapids, MI 49506 ∇ 616.456.9063

Valid XHTML 1.0!